Nachname Vorname Art E-Mail-Adresse
Anding Isabel Erzieherin isabel.anding@schule.thueringen.de
Danz Juliane Erzieherin juliane.danz@schule.thueringen.de
Dittmar-Neidhardt Sylvia Lehrkraft sylvia.dittmar@schule.thueringen.de
Eberlein Doreen Lehrkraft doreen.eberlein@schule.thueringen.de
Friedrich Regina Erzieherin info@grundschule-fambach.de
Fuckel Annett Lehrkraft annett.fuckel@schule.thueringen.de
Hellwig Carolin Lehrkraft carolin.hellwig@schule.thueringen.de
Heusing Nancy Erzieherin nancy.heusing@schule.thueringen.de
Holland-Moritz Annett Lehrkraft annett.holland-moritz@schule.thueringen.de
Hoßfeld Katrin Lehrkraft katrin.hossfeld@schule.thueringen.de
Hucke Evelyn Erzieherin evelyn.hucke@schule.thueringen.de
Kallenbach Patricia Erzieherin patricia.kallenbach@schule.thueringen.de
Klaus Silvia Lehrkraft silvia.klaus@schule.thueringen.de
Kleeberg Susanne Lehrkraft susanne.kleeberg@schule.thueringen.de
Knieling Sabine Lehrkraft sabine.knieling@schule.thueringen.de
König Lisa-Marie Lehramts-anwärterin lisa-marie.koenig@schule.thueringen.de
Leyh Manuela Erzieherin manuela.leyh@schule.thueringen.de
Matysiak Sandra Erzieherin sandra.matysiak@schule.thueringen.de
Möller Christiane Lehrkraft christiane.moeller@schule.thueringen.de
Möller Cornelia MSD cornelia.moeller@schule.thueringen.de
Reckenbeil Nicole Lehrkraft nicole.reckenbeil@schule-thueringen.de
Reich Theres Erzieherin theres.reich@schule.thueringen.de
Rumpel Barbara Erzieherin barbara.rumpel@schule.thueringen.de
Schamberger Jan-Mathias Lehrkraft jan-mathias.schamberger@schule.thueringen.de
Schülke Maria Lehrkraft maria.schuelke@schule.thueringen.de
v. Truchseß Elisabeth DaZ-Lehrerin elisabeth.truchsess-freifrau-von-wetzhausen@schule.thueringen.de